March 18, 2019

USA Spring Trunk Show

We are visiting the USA in March and looking forward to meeting established customers and making new friends.

Boston
The Eliot Hotel 370 Commonwealth Avenue
Saturday 8th March 9.30am – 5pm
The Country Club, (Members only)
Sunday 9th March, 10am –  4pm

New York:   
The Barclay Intercontinental 111 E. 48th Street
Monday 10th and Tues. 11th March,  9am – 6pm
Wednesday 12th March,  9am – Noon

Washington D.C:
The Willard Intercontinental 1401 Pennsylvania Avenue
Thursday 13th March,  9am – 6pm

Chicago:
The Drake Hotel 140 East Walton Place
Friday 14th March,  3pm – 8pm, 
Saturday 15th March,  10am – 6pm

San Francisco: 
The Fairmont Intercontinental Hotel 950 Mason Street
Monday 17th March,  9:00 – 6:00
Tuesday 18th March, 9.00am -Noon

Los Angeles:
The Intercontinental Century City Hotel
2151 Avenue of the Stars
Wednesday 19th March, 9am – 6pm
Thursday 20th March, 9am -Noon

For appointments please email bespoke@canons.com
UK telephone: 00 44 207 930 5385